top of page
Search

The DAWN of sunset



It realistically was on July 23, phenomenal year of 2019 when the glowing skies had joyfully celebrated the local people of Mumbai with this golden sunset. You might be naturally wondering whats on that account different about it. Driven well at used first you'd merely say its personal like any ordinary sunset, but this one catches the eye of the one who quests raw beauty through patience and transparency. One may instantly recognize it as regular but the magic spins around the clearing skies as the continuous daylight comes to an end.



This likely one occasioned me apparent want to gently pour my passionate heart out with heartfelt happiness and infinite blessings, the golden rays of the dazzling sun were positively blessings showered in its purest forms. The burning city of glittering lights was bright just like the crystal white snow in Alaska. Just like any other person I too made a few photographs of the golden sight, but more than that I couldn't completely get satisfied with the results as the sight was not meant for it to be captured in a device.


I sat back on the private terrace and wondered how often I get engrossed vainly trying to capture one beauty into a device and forgetting why exactly I had been divinely ordained with the sight.I did naturally reflect that pleasant evening as I accommodated there and beheld this rare beauty seeping through thick fluffy clouds.(same like candy floss) This pleasant one instantly communicated me sure shot goosebumps by just the genuine feeling of its warmness in the gentle way it naturally looked and the way it naturally felt on my lovely skin. The pleasant feeling and ceremonial site were on of a typical DIOR ad, golden, royal and warm...


This sunset invested me bring back the warm hours spend with my beloveds, made me sing merrily my all time favourite "the winner takes it all by ABBA" (P.S. I undoubtedly felt the same sky from that song was recreated) and also at one point making me think the God of the sun is now going to come down riding on a golden chariot of sparkling beam of sunlight. Although I fantasize about gorgeous sunsets and the moonlit sky endlessly I still couldn't get over this particular one and that this foto of the dawn of sunset dreadful was time bound...A chosen one times the golden vision for civilized mankind.



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page